Loco Running Dates 2016

To join our diesel running email subscription service and be notified first about- send a blank email to
wsrdepg@yahoo.com with the subject line “diesel gen group add”

THE 2017 DIESEL DRIVER EXPERIENCE COURSES ARE NOW AVAILABLE TO BOOK!!
CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION

2017 Diesel Running Dates (Allocations will be advised in due course).

More info on Maybach Memories here

April

Tues 4th April             Blue Timetable        Substitute for DMU (D6575)
Tues 11th April           Blue Timetable        Substitute for DMU (D6575)

May

Sat 6th May                Maybach Memories
Sun 7th May               Maybach Memories
Sun 14th May             Maybach Memories
Sat 20th May              Maybach Memories
Tue 23rd May            Blue Timetable        Substitute for DMU

June

Tues 6th June             Blue Timetable        Substitute for DMU
9th/10th/11th June     Diesel Gala
Sat 17th June              Blue Timetable        Substitute for DMU
Sat 24th June            
  Blue Timetable        Substitute for DMU
Sun 25th June             Maybach Memories

July

Sat 1st July                Blue Timetable        Substitute for DMU     
Sat 8th July               Blue Timetable        Substitute for DMU
Sun 9th July              Maybach Memories
Sat 15th July             Blue Timetable        Substitute for DMU
Sat 22nd July            Maybach Memories
Sun 23rd July            Maybach Memories

August

Fri 4th Aug              Evening special during Steam Rally
Sat 5th Aug              Y
ellow Diesel diagram
Sun 6th Aug             Yellow Timetable        Substitute for DMU
Sun 20th Aug           Quantock Belle Dining Train

September

2/3rd Sept                Late Summer weekend (Gala)
Tue 19th Sept          Blue Timetable        Substitute for DMU
Sat 23rd Sept           Maybach Memories
Sun 24th Sept          Maybach Memories
Tue 26th Sept          Blue Timetable        Substitute for DMU
Sat 30th Sept           Maybach Memories

October

Tue 24th Oct          Blue Timetable        Substitute for DMU


Diagram workings:-

Maybach Memories 11:50 BL-MD, 13:30 MD-BL, 15:20 BL-MD, 17:20 MD-BL – 80 miles.
All services extra to timetable of the day, limited stop, calls crossing places (CH, WN & BA) plus
Watchet only.

Blue DMU Substitute 11:05 BL-MD, 15:30 MD-BL – 40 miles

Yellow DMU Substitute 11:50 BL-MD, 13:30 MD-WN (extended), 14:TBA WN-MD,
17:20 MD-BL – 60 miles